To be a part of The Kensington Colleges is to a part of the rich history of UNSW. Made up of 3 individual collegiate communities, The Basser, Baxter and Goldstein Colleges provide not only a home at UNSW Australia for students, but a strong community for students to excel.

Academic and pastoral supports, along with social, sporting and cultural activities are only just a few of the services that The Kensington Colleges provide. Newly rebuilt in 2014, TKC offers a modern, secure and convenient home away from home.

TKC are best suited for rural, regional and international undergraduate students who may not have the ability to easily commute to University. There is a strong sense of community participation and this manifests itself in sport, social, leadership and charitable activities.